Character Animator

Lilah Avery Carroll – Born November 25th, 2008

So I normally only post animation related stuff to this site, but I couldn’t resist posting a pic of our most recent addition to the family.  I’m a proud father of two girls now, Hannah, 2 years old, and Lilah, 2 weeks old.  They’ve been keeping us busy, and we’re loving every minute of it.  I can’t resist posting a pic of Hannah too, here are two recent fall pics.  Hope everyone has a happy and healthy holiday season!

lilahpics-5

hannahhay

hannahdandy

2 responses

  1. Congrats Scott! Lilah looks so precious. I love Hannah’s little pumpkin hat too.

    January 16, 2009 at 1:50 am

  2. Oh my goodness! How beautiful!

    (In case you were wondering, I found your blog by clicking a “possibly related” link on another blog)

    April 9, 2009 at 8:31 pm

Leave a Reply

